The Vermont Association of Business Industry and Rehabilitation
     Contact Us | Staff Login

Burlington

Print Print

110  Cherry St Suite. 2-1, 179 South Winooski Ave. & 63 Pearl St, Burlington VT 05401

 

110  Cherry St. Suite 2-1, 05401      Fax:863-7515

TBD, Employment Training Specialist, Phone: 651-1842 (oc)

Joan Dillon, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-4777  jdillon@vabir.org

Nicole Clements, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-9892 nclements@vabir.org

Kathy Johnson, Employment Consultant, Phone 651-1676 kjohnson@vabir.org

Jaclyn Thurnauer, Youth Employment Specialist, 951-0136, jthurnauer@vabir.org

Aggie Osiecki , Social Security Specialist, Phone: 652-0378, aosiecki@vabir.org

Nancy Lacroix, Employment Training Specialist, DBVI, Phone: 657-4238,nalacroix@vabir.org

Melissa Hermansen, Employment Consultant, Phone: 324-8399, mhermansen@vabir.org

TBD, Reach up ETS, 951-0101

Breanna Pendleton, ETS, Phone 651-1877, bpendleton@vabir.org

Karen Cruickshank, Employment Training Specialist-General Assistance, 324-2818,kcruickshank@vabir.org

Brit Hallock, Employment Training Specialist-General Assistance, 343-7586 bhallock@vabir.org

Jana Manley, Employment Consultant, 651-1779, jmanley@vabir.org

 

179 So Winooski Ave,  Burlington 05401     Fax 865-7117

Christine Longmore, Offender Workforce Development Specialist, Phone: 865-7574 clongmore@vabir.org

 

 

 

EAP

110 Cherry St. Suite 2-1 Burlington VT 05401

Dawn Holbrook, EAP, 863-7500 dawnh@investeap.org

Angie Bergeron, EAP, 657-4243, angieb@investeap.org

Gen Burnell, EAP, 863-7502, genb@investeap.org

Connie Gavin, EAP, 951-4032, connieg@investeap.org

Barbara Pawluk, EAP, barbp@investeap.org

 

Ask A Question - Burlington
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. How did you find us?




  4. Would you like a VABIR representative to contact you?
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days