Top Menu

Burlington

110  Cherry St Suite. 2-1, 179 South Winooski Ave. & 63 Pearl St, Burlington VT 05401

 

110  Cherry St. Suite 2-1, 05401      Fax:863-7515

Racheal St. Hilaire, Employment Consultant, Phone 951-0101, rsthilaire@vabir.org

Nicole Clements, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-9892 nclements@vabir.org

TBD,Youth Employment Specialist , 324-8399,

Joan Dillon, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-4777  jdillon@vabir.org

Brit Hallock, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org

Kathy Johnson, Employment Consultant, Phone 651-1676 kjohnson@vabir.org

Heather Berg, Employment Consultant, DBVI, Phone: 657-4238, hberg@vabir.org

Aggie Osiecki, Social Security Specialist, Phone:  652-0378, aosiecki@vabir.org

Freya Waters, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 951-0149, Cell: 825-4749 fwaters@vabir.org

Brooks McWherter, Employment Consultant, bmcwherter@vabir.org

Gina Abbiati, Employment Consultant, gabbiati@vabir.org

 

119 Pearl St Burlington Vt 05401

TBD, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3183,

Harriet Williams, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3180,hwilliams@vabir.org

 

200 Church St,  Burlington 05401     Fax 865-7117

Christine Longmore, Offender Workforce Development Specialist, Phone: 865-7574 clongmore@vabir.org

 

EAP

110 Cherry St. Suite 2-1 Burlington VT 05401

Angie Bergeron, EAP, 657-4243, angieb@investeap.org

Gen Burnell-Habeck, EAP, 863-7502, genh@investeap.org

Dawn Holbrook, EAP, 863-7500 dawnh@investeap.org

 

 www.investeap.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

75 Talcott Rd. #70 Williston, VT 05495 P: 802.878.1107 F: 802.288.9697