Top Menu

Burlington

 

110  Cherry St. Suite 2-1, 05401      Fax:863-7515

Nicole Clements, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-9892 nclements@vabir.org

Brit Davies-Hallock, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org

Kathy Johnson, Employment Consultant, Phone 651-1676 kjohnson@vabir.org

Heather Berg, Employment Consultant, DBVI, Phone: 657-4238, hberg@vabir.org

Aggie Osiecki, Social Security Specialist, Phone:  652-0378, aosiecki@vabir.org

Freya Waters, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 951-0149, Cell: 825-4749 fwaters@vabir.org

Gina Abbiati, Employment Consultant, gabbiati@vabir.org
 

119 Pearl St Burlington Vt 05401

Mary Paquette, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3183,mpaquette@vabir.org

Harriet Williams, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3180,hwilliams@vabir.org

 

200 Church St,  Burlington 05401     Fax 865-7117

Christine Longmore, Offender Workforce Development Specialist, Phone: 865-7574 clongmore@vabir.org

 

191 Bank St Burlington 05401, at the Turning Point

John Gower, jgower@vabir.org  373-5523

 

EAP

110 Cherry St. Suite 2-1 Burlington VT 05401

Angie Bergeron, EAP, 657-4243, angieb@investeap.org

Gen Burnell-Habeck, EAP, 863-7502, genh@investeap.org

Dawn Holbrook, EAP, 863-7500 dawnh@investeap.org

 

 www.investeap.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.