Top Menu

Bennington

 

200 Veterans Memorial Dr, Suite 15, 05201     Fax 447-2809
 

Wendy Callaert, Employment Consultant, 447-6962, wcallaert@vabir.org

Bob Anderson, Social Security Specialist, 786-5928, randerson@vabir.org

Kim lacroix, Employment Consultant, 451-6500,klacroix@vabir.org

Erica Blest, Employment Consultant, 447-3001 , eblest@vabir.org 

Tiffany Zwinge, Youth Employment Specialist, 380-4614, tzwinge@vabir.org 

Margaret Place,Employment Consultant, 430-3785, mplace@vabir.org

Kelsey Greenwood, Youth Employment Specialist, 430-3465, kgreenwood@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.