Top Menu

St. Albans

VocRehab Vermont State Office Building

27 Federal St.  05478  Fax 527-5442

 

Allison O’Neil, Employment Consultant, 782-6559, aoneil@vabir.org

Jessica Stanhope, 527-5540, Employment Consultant, jstanhope@vabir.org 

Amanda Stevens, Employment Consultant,  527-6252,astevens@vabir.org 

Catherine Beauregard, Employment Consultant,  , cbeauregard@vabir.org

Layla Tessier, Youth Employment Specialist,782-4364  , ltessier@vabir.org

Pam Lacey, Youth Employment Specialist, 279-2517, placey@vabir.org

Rebecca Bushey, Employment Consultant, 404-6394, rbushey@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.