Top Menu

St. Albans

VocRehab Vermont State Office Building

27 Federal St.  05478  Fax 527-5442

 

Peggy Roberts, Employment Consultant, Phone: (O) 527-4210, (C) 782-6559, proberts@vabir.org

Lori Letourneau, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 527-5540, Cell: 582-6115  lletourneau@vabir.org

Darlene Wescott, Social Security Specialist, Office: 527-4111, Cell:373-3738, dwescott@vabir.org

Shane Collins, Employment Consultant, (O) 527-1034  scollins@vabir.org

Kelsey O’Farrell, Employment Consultant, kofarrell@vabir.org

Mary O’Toole, Youth Employment Specialist, 782-4364, motoole@vabir.org

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

75 Talcott Rd. #70 Williston, VT 05495 P: 802.878.1107 F: 802.288.9697