Top Menu

Rutland

 

190 & 220  Asa Bloomer Building

 

190 Asa Bloomer Building, Rutland VT 05701     Fax 786-5078

Kris Bascue, Business Account Manager, Phone: 786-5932 kbascue@vabir.org

Marie Zukowski, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 786-5928 mzukowski@vabir.org

Michele Harris, Employment Consultant- Reach up, Phone: Phone: 770-9265 mharris@vabir.org

Robert Anderson, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 786-5928 randerson@vabir.org

Donna Taylor, Employment Consultant DBVI, Phone: 786-2529 dtaylor@vabir.org

Norma Lacroix, Employment Consultant, office: 786-5934, nolacroix@vabir.org

Nancy Columb, Employment Consultant, Phone 786-5930, ncolumb@vabir.org

Gloria Vitale, Employment Consultant, Phone 786-2537, gvitale@vabir.org

Lynn Hughes, Employment Consultant, Phone 786-5875 , lhughes@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.