Top Menu

Rutland

190 & 220  Asa Bloomer Building

 

190 Asa Bloomer Building, Rutland VT 05701     Fax 786-5078

 

District Manager (West): Nancy Bernier, nbernier@vabir.org , C: 343-4944

Kris Bascue, Business Account Manager, Phone: 353-0717 kbascue@vabir.org

Marie Zukowski, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 353-7155 mzukowski@vabir.org

Gloria Vitale, Employment Consultant, Phone 404-6404, gvitale@vabir.org

Lynn Hughes, Employment Consultant, Phone 404-6402 , lhughes@vabir.org

Samantha Kowalski, Employment Consultant 770-4954, skowalski@vabir.org 

Jennifer Bessette, Employment Consultant,404-6403,  jbessette@vabir.org

Robert Baxter, Youth Employment Specialist,  , rbaxter@vabir.org

Greg McGoldrick, Youth Employment Specialist, , gmcgoldrick@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.