Top Menu

White River Junction

118 Prospect Street, Suite 201, WRJ VT 05819     Fax 295-8886   Toll free: 1-888-698-6914

 

District Manager (East) :Karin Thomas, 343-8093,  kthomas@vabir.org 

Lori Walters, Employment Training Specialist, Phone 431-5811,  lwalters@vabir.org

Derek Young, Employment Consultant, Phone 782-4364,  dyoung@vabir.org

Amanda Moore, Business Account Manager 356-1233, amoore@vabir.org

Samantha Duprey, Social Security Specialist,373-3738 , sduprey@vabir.org,

Jocelyn Howard, Youth Employment Specialist,296-1141 ,jhoward@vabir.org,

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.