Top Menu

White River Junction

118 Prospect Street, Suite 201, WRJ VT 05819     Fax 295-8886   Toll free: 1-888-698-6914

 

District Manager (East) :Karin Thomas, kthomas@vabir.org,  C: 343-8093

Lori Walters, Employment Training Specialist, Phone 431-5811,  lwalters@vabir.org

Derek Young, Employment Consultant, Phone 295-8853,  dyoung@vabir.org

Amanda Moore, Business Account Manager 356-1233, amoore@vabir.org

Samantha Duprey, Social Security Specialist, sduprey@vabir.org, 373-3738

Jocelyn Howard, Youth Employment Specialist,jhoward@vabir.org, 296-1141

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.