Top Menu

Newport

100 Main Street, Suite 120, 05855 Fax 334-3360

 

District Manager (East) :Linda Gochie, 535-8223, lgochie@vabir.org

Kelly Gonter, Employment Consultant, Phone 673-4885,  kgonter@vabir.org

Neil Morrissette , Business Account manager, Phone 343-4770, nmorrissette@vabir.org

Jennifer Cote, Youth Employment Specialist, cell phone: 673-4774 ,jcote@vabir.org

Samantha Duprey Social Security Specialist, 373-3738, sduprey@vabir.org 

Melanie Skalak, Employment Consultant, 782-3172, mskalak@vabir.org

Brittany Berry, Youth Employment Specialist/Employment Consultant, , bberry@vabir.org

Abbey Lalime, Employment Consultant, 404-6413, alalime@vabir.org 

 

 

Lake Region Union High School, 317 Lake Region Road, Orleans, VT 05860

Sherie Frizzell,  Youth Transition Specialist, O: 754-2500 Ext: 110 C: 673-4360 sfrizzell@vabir.org

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.