Top Menu

Newport

 

 

100 Main Street, Suite 120, 05855 Fax 334-3360

 

Sherie Blanchard, Youth Employment Specialist Phone:  802-673-4360. sblanchard@vabir.org

Katherine Lay, Employment Consultant, Phone: 334-4809 klay@vabir.org

Ashley Pray, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 334-6752, Cell: 782-3172,;apray@vabir.org

Kelly Gonter, Employment Consultant, Phone 334-4809,  kgonter@vabir.org

Neil Morrissette , Business Account manager, Phone 343-4770, nmorrissette@vabir.org

Jennifer Cote, Youth Employment Specialist, cell phone: 673-4774 ,jcote@vabir.org

Darlene Wescott, Social Security Specialist, Cell: 373-3738,dwescott@vabir.org

[gravityform id=”2″ name=”Contact Form” title=”false” description=”false” field_values=”specific_vabir_office=Newport”]