Top Menu

Newport

 

100 Main Street, Suite 120, 05855 Fax 334-3360

 

Katherine Lay, Employment Consultant, Phone: 334-4809 klay@vabir.org

Ashley Pray, Employment Consultant, Office: , apray@vabir.org

Kelly Gonter, Employment Consultant, Phone 334-1319,  kgonter@vabir.org

Neil Morrissette , Business Account manager, Phone 343-4770, nmorrissette@vabir.org

Jennifer Cote, Youth Employment Specialist, cell phone: 673-4774 ,jcote@vabir.org

Samantha Duprey Social Security Specialist, 373-3738, sduprey@vabir.org 

Laura Saaman, Youth Employment Specialist, O: 334-4337, C: 782-3172, lsamaan@vabir.org 

 

Lake Region Union High School, 317 Lake Region Road, Orleans, VT 05860

Sherie Frizzell,  Youth Transition Specialist, O: 754-2500 Ext: 110 C: 673-4360 sfrizzell@vabir.org

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.