Top Menu

Social Security Specialists

 

Burlington

Aggie Osiecki, 652-0378, aosiecki@vabir.org

 

Middlebury & White River Junction 

Martha Sagi, , msagi@vabir.org

 

St Albans & Newport

Darlene Wescott, 373-3738, dwescott@vabir.org
 

St Johnsbury

Theresa Stone, Phone 751-0416, tstone@vabir.org

 

Brattleboro

Andrea Jaquith, 343-7591, ajaquith@vabir.org

Bennington

Bob Anderson, 786-5928, randerson@vabir.org

 

Rutland & Springfield

Marie Zukowski, 786-5928, mzukowski@vabir.org

 

Barre & Morrisville

Lisa Luciano, 888-1397, lluciano@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

75 Talcott Rd. #70 Williston, VT 05495 P: 802.878.1107 F: 802.288.9697