Top Menu

Social Security Specialists

 

Burlington & St Albans

Aggie Osiecki, 652-0378, aosiecki@vabir.org

 

Middlebury 

Martha Sagi, 458-7116 , msagi@vabir.org,

 

Barre, Morrisville & Newport

Samantha Duprey, 373-3738 sduprey@vabir.org

 

St Johnsbury

Theresa Stone, Phone 751-0416, tstone@vabir.org

 

Brattleboro & White River junction

Andrea Jaquith, 343-7591, ajaquith@vabir.org

Bennington

Bob Anderson, 786-5928, randerson@vabir.org

 

Rutland & Springfield

Marie Zukowski, 786-5928, mzukowski@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.