Top Menu

Social Security Specialists

 

Burlington & St Albans

Aggie Osiecki, 495-8805, aosiecki@vabir.org

 

Middlebury 

Catherine Ladd, 458-7116, cladd@vabir.org

 

Barre & Morrisville & White River junction

Samantha Duprey, 373-3738 sduprey@vabir.org

 

St Johnsbury & Newport

Andrea Jaquith, 490-9739 ajaquith@vabir.org

 

Brattleboro

William Crowley, 379-3525, wcrowley@vabir.org

Bennington

 

 

Rutland & Springfield

Marie Zukowski, 353-7155, mzukowski@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.