Top Menu

Springfield

100 Mineral St, 05156     Fax 257-2841

 

District Manager (East) :Karin Thomas, kthomas@vabir.org,  C: 343-8093

Jennifer Parker Williams, Employment Consultant Supervisor, 952-8965, jparkerwilliams@vabir.org

Michael Smelser, Business Account Manager, 404-6397, msmelser@vabir.org

Kristen Kayser, Employment Consultant,404-6414,  kkayser@vabir.org

William Crowley, Social Security Specialist, 379-3525, wcrowley@vabir.org

Jolene Dodge, Youth Employment Specialist, 871-0463, jdodge@vabir.org

Alexis Palmer, Sr Youth Employment Speciaist, 871-0463 , apalmer@vabir.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]