Top Menu

Barre

5 Perry St, Suite 100 & 225 North Main Street, Suite 6

 

5 Perry St, Suite 100, 05641      Fax:479-4411

 

Jennifer Barrett, Employment Consultant, Phone O:479-7453, C:825-2285  jbarrett@vabir.org

Lisa Luciano, Employment Consultant, Phone 793-2590, lluciano@vabir.org

Mandy Dwinell, Employment Consultant, Phone C: 343-7598 O:479-5075 mdwinell@vabir.org

Kimberley Raine, Employment Consultant, 476-1617 kraine@vabir.org

Rebecca Bunker, Employment Consultant, 793-9986, rbunker@vabir.org

Ana Kolbach, Youth Employment Specialist,  , akolbach@vabir.org 

Justine Macris, Youth Employment Specialist,  , jmacris@vabir.org 

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.