Top Menu

Barre

5 Perry St, Suite 100 & 225 North Main Street, Suite 6

 

5 Perry St, Suite 100, 05641      Fax:479-4411

 

Rocko Gieselman, Youth Employment Specialist, Phone: 479-7434, cell: 498-8746, rgieselman@vabir.org

Susan Farnham-Lewis, Employment Consultant, Phone 917-1660, sfarnhamlewis@vabir.org

Jennifer Barrett, Employment Consultant, Phone 479-7453,  jbarrett@vabir.org

Lisa Luciano, Social Security Specialist, Phone 479-8553, lluciano@vabir.org

Michelle Fournier, Employment Consultant, Phone: 793-9986 mfournier@vabir.org

Mandy Dwinell, Employment Consultant, Phone:                  mdwinell@vabir.org

Kimberley Raine, Employment Consultant,                    kraine@vabir.org

20 Auditorium Hill

Barre VT 5641

Sara Winters, Offender Reentry Specialist, Phone 343-8428 swinters@vabir.org

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.