Top Menu

Barre

5 Perry St, Suite 100 & 225 North Main Street, Suite 6

 

5 Perry St, Suite 100, 05641      Fax:479-4411

 

Jennifer Barrett, Employment Consultant, Phone O:479-7453,   jbarrett@vabir.org

Lisa Luciano, Employment Consultant, Phone 793-2590, lluciano@vabir.org

Kimberley Raine, Employment Consultant, 476-1617 kraine@vabir.org

Rebecca Bunker, Employment Consultant, 793-9986, rbunker@vabir.org

Ana Kolbach, Youth Employment Specialist,  , akolbach@vabir.org 

Samantha Duprey, Social Security Specialist,C:373-3738 , sduprey@vabir.org 

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.