Top Menu

Burlington

 

110  Cherry St. Suite 2-1, 05401      Fax:863-7515

Nicole Clements, Business Account Manager, Phone 343-9892 nclements@vabir.org

Brit Davies-Hallock, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org

Kathy Johnson, Employment Consultant, Phone 651-1676 kjohnson@vabir.org

Heather Berg, Employment Consultant, DBVI, Phone: 657-4238, hberg@vabir.org

Aggie Osiecki, Social Security Specialist, Phone:  495-8805, aosiecki@vabir.org

Jessica Morris, Employment Consultant, 951-0101. jmorris@vabir.org 

Caitlin Barry, Youth Employment Specialist,  , cbarry@vabir.org 

 

119 Pearl St Burlington Vt 05401

Mary Paquette, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3183,mpaquette@vabir.org

 

 

 

EAP

110 Cherry St. Suite 2-1 Burlington VT 05401

Angie Bergeron, EAP Account Manager, 657-4243, angieb@investeap.org

Gen Habeck, EAP Education & Outreach, 863-7502, genh@investeap.org

Dawn Holbrook, EAP Operations Manager, 863-7237, dawnh@investeap.org

(Monday & Tuesday only)

Myra Handy, EAP Clinical Coordinator, 951-5156 myrah@investeap.org ,Part Time

Annie Wohland,  ,anniew@investeap.org , Part time M-F 10:00-2:30

http://www.investeap.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

 www.investeap.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.