Top Menu

Burlington

 

110  Cherry St. Suite 2-1, 05401      Fax:863-7515

 

District Manager (West): Nancy Bernier, nbernier@vabir.org , C: 343-4944

Ray McKenzie, Employment Consultant, 404-6395, rmckenzie@vabir.org 

Christine Longmore, Employment Consultant, 404-6411, clongmore@vabir.org 

Sarah Franco, Youth Employment Specialist, 825-4752, sfranco@vabir.org

Gina Russin, Employment Consultant, 343-7598, grussin@vabir.org

Olivia Roche, Youth Employment Specialist, 871-2283, oroche@vabir.org

Andrew Kranichfeld, DBVI EC,  ,  akranichfeld@vabir.org

Kaitlyn Scott, Youth Employment Specialist, 857-8623, kscott@vabir.org

 

119 Pearl St Burlington Vt 05401

Mary Paquette, Employment Consultant, RU. Cell: 825-3183,mpaquette@vabir.org

Aggie Osiecki, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 495-8805, aosiecki@vabir.org

 

Mount Mansfield Union High School (MMU)

211 Browns Trace Road, Jericho, VT 05465

Sam O’Connor, Youth Employment Specialist, 393-7750, soconnor@vabir.org

 

EAP

110 Cherry St. Suite 2-1 Burlington VT 05401

Angie Bergeron, EAP Account Manager, 657-4243, angieb@investeap.org

Gen Habeck, EAP Education & Outreach, 863-7502, genh@investeap.org

Dawn Holbrook, EAP Operations Manager, 863-7237, dawnh@investeap.org

Steve Dickens, EAP, Steved@investeap.org

Kevin Channell, EAP, kevinc@investeap.org

April Lajeunesse, EAP, aprill@investeap.org

Adrea Grayson, EAP, andyg@investeap.org

Myra Handy, EAP Clinical Coordinator, 951-5156 myrah@investeap.org ,Part Time

 

http://www.investeap.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

 www.investeap.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.