Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre
 Rocko Gieselman , Office: 479-7434, cell: 498-8746,rgieselman@vabir.org

Bennington
Melissa Robideau, Office: 447-3001, Cell: 379-4897, mrobideau@vabir.org

Brattleboro
Office: 251-2075, Cell: 380-4614,

Burlington
Brit Davies-Hallock, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org
 

Middlebury
Sam Flint, Cell: 324-2818, sflint@vabir.org

Newport
 TBD, Office: 673-6637, Cell: 782-3172,

Rutland
Nancy Columb, Office: 786-5930, Cell: 770-4954, ncolumb@vabir.org

Springfield
Tiffany Reilly, Office: 885-6474, Cell: 289-4141 treilly@vabir.org

St Albans
Mary O’Toole, Youth Employment Specialist, 782-4364, motoole@vabir.org

St Johnsbury
Leslie Mitchell, Cell: 745-8625, lmitchell@vabir.org

White River Junction
Dennis Fitzgerald, Cell: 296-1141, dfitzgerald@vabir.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.