Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre

Opal Jones, 279-2517, ojones@vabir.org

Bennington

Tiffany Zwinge, 380-4614, tzwinge@vabir.org

Brattleboro

Josh Hallock ,  379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Burlington

Sarah Franco, 825-4752, sfranco@vabir.org

Middlebury

Emma Page,  324-2818,  epage@vabir.org

Morrisville:

Diana Lee, 696-8855 , dlee@vabir.org

Newport

Melanie Skalak, 782-3172, mskalak@vabir.org

Rutland

Gregory McGoldrick, 871-2276, gmcgoldrick@vabir.org

Jennifer Westebbe, 871-2276 , jwestebbe@vabir.org

Springfield

Sherrie Ober,871-0463 , sober@vabir.org

 

St Albans

 

St Johnsbury

Jennifer Pal, 745-8625 , jpal@vabir.org 

White River Junction

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.