Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre

Kevin Finnegan, 917-1660, kfinnegan@vabir.org 

Opal Jones, 279-2517, ojones@vabir.org

Bennington

Tiffany Zwinge, 380-4614, tzwinge@vabir.org

Brattleboro

Josh Hallock Office: 251-2075, Cell: 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Burlington

Sarah Franco, 825-4752, sfranco@vabir.org

Courtney Courtis, 871-2283, ccourtis@vabir.org

Middlebury

Emma Page, Cell: 324-2818, Office: 388-2043 epage@vabir.org

Morrisville:

Kevin Finnegan, 343-7598, kfinnegan@vabir.org

Cheryl Corsetti, scorsetti@vabir.org , 696-8855

Newport

Laura Saaman, O: 334-4337, C: 782-3172, lsamaan@vabir.org

Rutland

Gregory McGoldrick, Youth Employment Specialist, 871-2276, gmcgoldrick@vabir.org

Jennifer Westebbe, 786-5825 , jwestebbe@vabir.org

Springfield

Sherrie Ober,  , sober@vabir.org

Matthew Bernier-Wright, 289-4141 mbernierwright@vabir.org

St Albans

 

St Johnsbury

Jennifer Pal, 751-0623 Office  745-8625 Cell, jpal@vabir.org 

Alisha Phillips, 296-1141 aphillips@vabir.org

White River Junction

Schuyler Chambers, schambers@vabir.org, 871-0734

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.