Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre

Ana Kolbach, 479-4461 , akolbach@vabir.org

Kevin Finnegan, 343-7598, kfinnegan@vabir.org 

Bennington

Brattleboro

Josh Hallock Office: 251-2075, Cell: 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Burlington

Brit Davies-Hallock, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org 

Middlebury

James Cardillo, 324-2818, jcardillo@vabir.org

Morrisville:

Kevin Finnegan, Youth Employment Specialist, 343-7598, kfinnegan@vabir.org

Denise Krause, dkrause@vabir.org 

Newport

 

Rutland

Nancy Columb, Office: 786-5930, Cell: 770-4954, ncolumb@vabir.org

Jennifer Westebbe, 786-5825 , jwestebbe@vabir.org

Springfield

Tiffany Reilly, Office: 885-6474, Cell: 289-4141 treilly@vabir.org

St Albans

Mary O’Toole,, O: 527-4131, C: 782-4364 , motoole@vabir.org

St Johnsbury

Jennifer Pal, 751-0623 Office  745-8625 Cell, jpal@vabir.org 

White River Junction

Kierstan McConnell, Cell: 373-3738, kmcconnell@vabir.org 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.