Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre

 Rocko Gieselman , Office: 479-7434, cell: 498-8746,rgieselman@vabir.org

Bennington

Melissa Robideau, Office: 447-3001, Cell: 380-4614 , mrobideau@vabir.org

Brattleboro

Josh Hallock Office: 251-2075, Cell: 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Burlington

Brit Davies-Hallock, Office: 651-1877, Cell: 825-4752 bhallock@vabir.org

Middlebury

Sam Flint, Cell: 324-2818, sflint@vabir.org

Newport

 TBD, Office: 673-6637, Cell: 782-3172,

Rutland

Nancy Columb, Office: 786-5930, Cell: 770-4954, ncolumb@vabir.org

Springfield

Tiffany Reilly, Office: 885-6474, Cell: 289-4141 treilly@vabir.org

St Albans

Mary O’Toole, Youth Employment Specialist, 782-4364, motoole@vabir.org

St Johnsbury

 

White River Junction

Dennis Fitzgerald, Cell: 296-1141, dfitzgerald@vabir.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

75 Talcott Rd. #70 Williston, VT 05495 P: 802.878.1107 F: 802.288.9697