Top Menu

Statewide Youth Employment Specialists

Barre

Ana Kolbach, 479-4461 , akolbach@vabir.org

Kevin Finnegan, 917-1660, kfinnegan@vabir.org 

Opal Jones, 279-2517, ojones@vabir.org

Bennington

Tiffany Zwinge, Youth Employment Specialist, 380-4614, tzwinge@vabir.org

Brattleboro

Josh Hallock Office: 251-2075, Cell: 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Mary Stromberg,  , mstromberg@vabir.org

Burlington

Kellie Tidman, Youth Employment Specialist, 825-4572, ktidman@vabir.org

Courtney Courtis, Youth Employment Specialist, 871-2283, ccourtis@vabir.org

Middlebury

Emma Page, Youth Employment Specialist, Cell: 324-2818, Office: 388-2043 epage@vabir.org

Morrisville:

Kevin Finnegan, Youth Employment Specialist, 343-7598, kfinnegan@vabir.org

 

Newport

Laura Saaman, Youth Employment Specialist, O: 334-4337, C: 782-3172, lsamaan@vabir.org

Rutland

 

Jennifer Westebbe, 786-5825 , jwestebbe@vabir.org

Springfield

Sherrie Ober,  , sober@vabir.org

St Albans

 

St Johnsbury

Jennifer Pal, 751-0623 Office  745-8625 Cell, jpal@vabir.org 

Alisha Phillips, 296-1141 aphillips@vabir.org

White River Junction

Kierstan McConnell, Cell: 373-3738, kmcconnell@vabir.org 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.