Top Menu

Brattleboro

28 Vernon Road Suite. 400, Brattleboro 05301      Fax 257-2841

Josh Hallock, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 251-2075, Cell: (802) 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Andrea Jaquith, Social Security Specialist, Employment Consultant, 251-0227, ajaquith@vabir.org

Daniel Skurat, Employment Consultant, Phone  380-7278, dskurat@vabir.org

Don Tretler, Employment Consultant,  dtretler@vabir.org

Matthew Wright, Youth Employment Specialist, C:871-0463, O: 251-2181, mwright@vabir.org 

Shawn Garland, Business Account Manager, 430-4380, sgarland@vabir.org 

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.