Top Menu

Brattleboro

28 Vernon Road Suite. 400, Brattleboro 05301      Fax 257-2841

District Manager (East) :Karin Thomas,  343-8093, kthomas@vabir.org

Josh Hallock,  Sr. Youth Employment Specialist, 379-4897, jhallock@vabir.org

Andrea Jaquith, Social Security Specialist, Employment Consultant, 490-9739, ajaquith@vabir.org

Don Tretler, Youth Employment Specialist,404-6406, dtretler@vabir.org

Shawn Garland, Business Account Manager, 430-4380, sgarland@vabir.org 

Krissy Kayser, Employment Consultant, 404-6414, kkayser@vabir.org

William Crowley, 379-3525, wcrowley@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.