Top Menu

Middlebury

 

156 South Village Green, 05753     Fax 388-5386

 

Mary Ellen Giglio, Business Account Manager, Phone: 388-4669, mgiglio@vabir.org

Joan Litch, Employment Consultant, Phone: 388-0430, jlitch@vabir.org

Stephen Caum, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 382-4037, Cell: 458-2660 scaum@vabir.org

Martha Sagi, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 458-7116, msagi@vabir.org

Samantha Flint, Youth Employment Specialist, Phone: 324-2818, sflint@vabir.org

Emily Lyons, Employment Consultant, Phone:       , elyons@vabir.org

Karen Fowke, Employment Consultant, Phone:       , kfowke@vabir.org,

[gravityform id=”2″ name=”Contact Form” title=”false” description=”false” field_values=”specific_vabir_office=Middlebury”]