Top Menu

Middlebury

 

156 South Village Green, 05753     Fax 388-5386

 

Mary Ellen Giglio, Business Account Manager, Phone: 388-4669, mgiglio@vabir.org

Joan Litch, Employment Consultant, Phone: 388-0430, jlitch@vabir.org

Stephen Caum, Youth Employment Specialist, Office: 382-4037, Cell: 458-2660 scaum@vabir.org

Martha Sagi, Social Security Specialist, Phone: 458-7116, msagi@vabir.org

Emily Lyons, Employment Consultant, Phone:       , elyons@vabir.org

Karen Fowke, Employment Consultant, Phone:       , kfowke@vabir.org,

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

75 Talcott Rd. #70 Williston, VT 05495 P: 802.878.1107 F: 802.288.9697