Top Menu

Middlebury

 

156 South Village Green, 05753     Fax 388-5386

District Manager (West): Nancy Bernier, nbernier@vabir.org , C: 343-4944

Mary Ellen Giglio, Business Account Manager, Phone: 388-4669, megiglio@vabir.org

Joan Litch, Employment Consultant, Phone: 404-6412, jlitch@vabir.org

Emily Lyons, Employment Consultant, Phone,404-6410 , elyons@vabir.org

Emma Page, Youth Employment Specialist, 324-2818, epage@vabir.org

Catherine Ladd, Social Security Specialist, 458-7116, cladd@vabir.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.