Top Menu

Barre

5 Perry St, Suite 100 & 225 North Main Street, Suite 6

 

5 Perry St, Suite 100, 05641      Fax:479-4411

 

District Manager (West): Karin Thomas Program Manager C: 343-8093 kthomas@vabir.org

Jennifer Barrett, Employment Consultant Supervisor, Phone O:404-6409,   jbarrett@vabir.org

Lisa Luciano, Employment Consultant, Phone 793-2590, lluciano@vabir.org

Samantha Duprey, Social Security Specialist,C:373-3738 , sduprey@vabir.org 

Opal Jones, Sr. Youth Employment Specialist, 279-2517, ojones@vabir.org

Shayna Chaloux, Employment Consultant, 917-1660, schaloux@vabir.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.